The greeting of akim

I welcome all visitors of the site of Satpayev town!

With the power of the Internet, our site is available for each of you! Everyone's attention given the complete collection of the most important and interesting information about our town and its residents. And even in the most remote parts of our planet's people can find the information they need.

The success of our country, attracting the eyes of the world today, there is a weighty share and work satpaevtsev. And the role of cities such as Satpayev on the way to achieve them is still high, and I'm sure there will be more to increase. Satpayev today - it is economically self-sufficient, dynamically developing town of miners, with great industrial potential and extensive social infrastructure.

Working with our information site, you'll be able to access all the online portals of corresponding structures, which are almost all kinds of public services for various categories of the population. Here you can get any information you need about our business, about the decisions and arrangements.

We are working for the future and open for cooperation. I hope for an effective "back" link.

Welcome to our site!

Sincerely, akim of Satpayev town
Idrisov Askar Abylayuly.

Приветствие акима

Приветствую всех посетителей сайта акимата города Сатпаев!

Благодаря возможностям Интернета наш сайт доступен для каждого из Вас! Всеобщему вниманию предоставлено полное собрание самой важной и самой интересной информации о нашем городе и о его жителях. И даже в самых отдаленных точках нашей планеты люди могут найти интересующую их информацию.

В успехах нашей страны, притягивающих сегодня взоры всего мира, есть весомая доля и труда сатпаевцев.  И роль таких городов как Сатпаев на пути к их достижению по-прежнему высока и, я уверен, будет все больше возрастать. Сатпаев сегодня  - это экономически самодостаточный, динамично развивающийся город горняков, с большим  промышленным потенциалом и разветвленной социальной инфраструктурой.

Работая с нашим информационным сайтом, Вы будете иметь возможность доступа на все интернет-порталы соответствующих структур, где представлены практически все виды государственных услуг для различных категорий населения. Здесь Вы можете получить любую интересующую Вас информацию о нашей деятельности, о принимаемых решениях и проводимых мероприятиях.

Мы работаем на перспективу и открыты для сотрудничества. Надеюсь на эффективную «обратную» связь.

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

С уважением, аким города Сатпаев
Идрисов Аскар Абылайулы.