Phone numbers and information about the order of citizens' reception

Information about citizens' reception

Organization of reception of citizens in the apparatus of akim of town is engaged in monitoring and documentation support of akim's administration department.

Head of department Makhambetova Bibinur Serikovna.
Appointments are from 9.00 to 12.00 on the day of admission at avenue of Satpayev, 108, Account number 4.

Reception of citizens is carried out according to the approved schedule.
Phone number 8 (71063) 3-48-20.

The procedure for receiving, recording and accounting of individuals and legal entities

It carried out according to the requirements of the Law "On the order of consideration of physical and legal entities" In the apparatus of akim of Satpaev reception, registration and records of physical and legal entities.

The applications received are subject to compulsory admission, registration, accounting and review. Refusal to accept treatment is prohibited. Admission and registration of individuals and legal persons shall be the Department of Control and Document Support akim. Personal responsibility for the organization of work with appeals of individuals and legal entities, the state of the reception, recording and reporting borne by the Head of Department.

Appeal can be made by a representative of the person or entity. Making representations made in the order established by the civil legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Treatment of individuals and entities received by public information systems and the corresponding requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on electronic document and digital signature are also subject to review.

Terms of consideration of appeals: appeals for consideration which does not require obtaining information from other entities, officers, or check on-site, are considered within fifteen calendar days. Petitions for review which is required to obtain information from other entities, officers, or check on-site shall be considered and a decision on it shall be made within thirty calendar days from the date of receipt.

In cases when you need to conduct further investigation or inspection, consideration shall be extended for not more than thirty calendar days, as reported by the applicant within three calendar days from the date of extension of the review period. The term of consideration of handling extended head of the subject or his deputy. If the issues outlined in the treatment requires a long period, the call is put on additional control until its final execution, as communicated to the applicant within three calendar days.

Officials within their competence provide an objective, comprehensive and timely consideration of physical and legal entities shall inform applicants of the outcome of their complaints and action taken; inform the applicants about the direction of their appeals to the other entities or officials in accordance with their competence.

 According to the results of consideration of appeals should be one of the following decisions:

1) a full or partial satisfaction of the treatment;
2) to dismiss the appeal with the justification of such decision;
3) on giving clarifications on the merits treatment;
4) the termination of consideration of the application.

 If you receive multiple complaints on the same subject in the interests of one and the same person first call is recorded as the primary treatment, and follow-up attached to the main treatment and are treated as one application the applicant was notified of the results of resolving them within the prescribed period calculated from the date of receipt of the first treatment.

Responses to treatment prepared in the national language or in the same language.
Consideration of applications terminated if repeated appeals no new arguments or newly discovered facts, and in the materials of the previous treatment has comprehensive material tests and the applicants in the established order were given answers.

The head of the state body and his deputies carried out personal reception of citizens and representatives of legal entities on a weekly basis according to the schedule of reception approved by the supervisor.

Admission is carried out at the place of work within the established and brought to the attention of individuals and entities days and hours. If the call can not be resolved by an official during the reception, it is presented as the work is carried out with the written appeal in writing to him.

Информация о порядке приема граждан

Информация о приеме граждан 

Организацией приема граждан в аппарате акима города занимается отдел контроля и документационного обеспечения аппарата акима. 

Начальник отдела Махамбетова Бибинур Сериковна. 
Запись на прием осуществляется с 9.00 до 12.00 часов в день приема по адресу пр.К.Сатпаева, 108, кабинет № 11. 

Прием граждан осуществляется согласно утвержденного графика.
Контактный телефон 8 (71063) 3-48-20. 

Порядок приема, регистрации и учета обращений физических и юридических лиц 

В аппарате акима г.Сатпаев прием, регистрация и учет обращений физических и юридических лиц проводится согласно требованиям Закона РК «О порядке рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц».

Поступившие обращения подлежат обязательному приему, регистрации, учету и рассмотрению. Отказ в приеме обращения запрещается. Прием и учет обращений физических и юридических лиц осуществляется отделом контроля и документационного обеспечения аппарата акима. Личную ответственность за организацию работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц, состояние приема, регистрации и учета несет начальник данного отдела.

Обращение может вноситься через представителя физического или юридического лица. Оформление представительства производится в порядке, установленном гражданским законодательством Республики Казахстан. Обращения физических и юридических лиц, поступившие по общедоступным информационным системам и соответствующие требованиям законодательства Республики Казахстан об электронном документе и электронной цифровой подписи, также подлежат рассмотрению.

Сроки рассмотрения обращений: обращения,  для рассмотрения которых не требуется получение информации от иных субъектов, должностных лиц, либо проверка с выездом на место, рассматриваются в течение пятнадцати календарных дней. Обращения, для рассмотрения которых требуется получение информации от иных субъектов, должностных лиц, либо проверка с выездом на место, рассматриваются и по нему принимается решение в течение тридцати календарных дней со дня поступления.

В тех случаях, когда необходимо проведение дополнительного изучения или проверки, срок рассмотрения продлевается не более чем на тридцать календарных дней, о чем сообщается заявителю в течение трех календарных дней с момента продления срока рассмотрения.  Срок рассмотрения по обращению продлевается руководителем субъекта или его заместителем.  Если решение вопросов, изложенных в обращении, требует длительного срока, то обращение ставится на дополнительный контроль вплоть до окончательного его исполнения, о чем сообщается заявителю в течение трех календарных дней.

Должностные лица в пределах своей компетенции   обеспечивают объективное, всестороннее и своевременное рассмотрение обращений физических и юридических лиц, информируют заявителей о результатах рассмотрения их обращений и принятых мерах;  уведомляют заявителей о направлении их обращений на рассмотрение другим субъектам или должностным лицам в соответствии с их компетенцией.

 По результатам рассмотрения обращений принимается одно из следующих решений:

1) о полном или частичном удовлетворении обращения;
2) об отказе в удовлетворении обращения с обоснованием принятия такого решения;
3) о даче разъяснения по существу обращения;
4) о прекращении рассмотрения обращения.

 При поступлении нескольких обращений по одному и тому же вопросу в интересах одного и того же лица первое обращение регистрируется как основное обращение, а последующие приобщаются к основному обращению и рассматриваются как одно обращение с уведомлением заявителей о результатах их разрешения в пределах установленного срока, исчисляемого со дня поступления первого обращения. 

Ответы на обращения готовятся на государственном языке или языке обращения.
Рассмотрение обращений прекращается, если в повторных обращениях не приводятся новые доводы или вновь открывшиеся обстоятельства, а в материалах предыдущего обращения имеются исчерпывающие материалы проверок и заявителям в установленном порядке давались ответы.

Руководитель государственного органа и его заместители проводят личный прием граждан и представителей юридических лиц еженедельно согласно графику приема, утвержденному руководителем.

Прием проводится по месту работы в установленные и доведенные до сведения физических и юридических лиц дни и часы. Если обращение не может быть разрешено должностным лицом во время приема, оно излагается в письменной форме и с ним ведется работа как с письменным обращением.