Contact telephones

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Idrisov Askar Abylayuly

Akim of Satpayev town

3-45-54

as.idrisov@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 

reception № 1

3-36-36
3-45-54

 

Narbotayev Sultan Nurlanovich

Deputy of akim

3-45-77

s.narbotaev@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 Abdrahaev Batyr Esintaevich

Deputy of akim

3-45-45

 b.abdrakhaev@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 Tolendina Aigul Kosmanovna

Deputy of akim

3-74-85

 a.tolendina@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 

reception №2

3-50-00

 

Nysanbayev Almaz Serikbayevich

Head of administration

3-75-75

a.nysanbayev@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 

Assistant of akim

3-79-71

 

Madiyeva Maral Sagnayevna

Adviser of akim

3-53-09

 

Kasimov Gani Amangeldiyevich

Main inspector of the Civil Defense and Emergencies

4-12-66

g.kasimov@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Bushmanova Botagoz

Main inspector of ATK

3-43-00

b.bushmanova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Mahambetova Bibinur Serikovna

Head of the department of Control and Document Support

3-48-20

b.maxambetova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Zhanpeisova Elmira Sarsenbayevna

Main specialist

 

e.zhanpeisova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

 

Head of the department of organizational and personnel work

3-44-62

 

Syzdykova Aigana Muratbekovna

Main specialist

3-79-86

a.syzdykova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Begezhanova Aktolken Hamitovna

Main specialist

3-79-86

 a.begezhanova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Nurmaganbetova Botagoz Suyunzhanovna

Head of Human Resources Department

4-00-19

b.nurmagambetova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Ibrayeva Samal Akdarbekovna

Main specialist

3-45-51

s.ibrayeva@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Salihov Nail Rashitovich

Head of the department of state - legal work

3-45-24

n.salihov@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Abenova Zhanar Sayfulovna

Main specialist

3-78-35

zh.abenova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Djangabulova Aizhan Bolatovna

Main specialist

3-78-35

a.dzhangabulova@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Serikbaeva  Janat Satybaldinovna

Head of the Department of Information Technology and Standards

3-49-09

zh.serikbayeva@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Massenov Asulan Kuanyshevich

Main specialist

3-41-29

a.masenov@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Bolat Ayaulym Bolatkyzy

Main specialist

3-41-29

 

Lyubenchuk Karlygash Ablyashymovna

Head of financial and economic department

3-37-16

k.lyubenchuk@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Zhankeldieva Meruert Zhumashevna

Main specialist

3-35-20

m.jankeldieva@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Kozhabaeva Kunsaya

Main specialist

3-35-20

 

Tansykbaeva Gulmira Umertaevna

Head of the department of social sphere

3-67-15

g.tansykpayeva@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Oraz Abay Amankeldiuly

Main specialist

3-67-15

a.oraz@karaganda-region.gov.kz

Alimbaeva Alma Abrezovna

Head of the department of civil registration

4-04-01

a.alimbaeva@karaganda-region.gov.kz